Press

國際

GREAT BRITAIN
Corry Taylor
16 Mill Street
Oakham Rutland LEI5 6EA
Phone: +44 (0) 1572 77 09 00
Fax: +44 (0) 1572 75 79 29
UK@schoeffel.com


AUSTRIA / ITALY
Schöffel Austria GmbH
Grabenweg 68 / SOHO II
A - 6020 Innsbruck
Phone: +43 (0) 512 27 93 33 - 32
Fax: +43 (0) 512 27 93 33 - 22
Austria@schoeffel.com


BENELUX
LOWA Benelux
Koperslager 7
NL - 6422 PR Heerlen
Phone: + 31 (0) 45 54 666 11
Fax: + 31 (0) 45 54 666 21
Benelux@schoeffel.com
www.schoeffel.nl


CZECH REPUBLIC
Sport Koncept s.r.o.
Jiri Strejcek
Strizkovska 106/31
180 00 Praha 8
Phone: + 420 284840310
Fax: + 420 284840314
CzechRepublic@schoeffel.com


FRANCE
Schöffel France S.A.R.L
Fabrice Arbey
ZAC de l'Echangeur
F - 73100 Grésy sur Aix
Phone: +33 (0) 4.79.34.83.38
Fax: +33 (0) 4.79.34.81.57
France@schoeffel.com


GEORGIEN
Megasporti L.t.d.
David Chkheidze
17 Mtskheta Street
Tbilisi, 0179
Ukraine
david@megasport.ge
Telefon: +995 322 371 919
Fax: +995 322 377 170


KOREA
Yesol Sports Co., Ltd.
B403, Kumkang Penterium IT Tower
333-7 Sangdaewon-Dong
Choongwon-Gu, Sungnam 462-727
Phone: +82 (0) 31 730 - 0914
Fax: +82 (0) 31 730 - 0904
Korea@schoeffel.com


RUSSIA
Sport 2002
Andreeva Viktoriya
Gospitalnaya pl. h. 2, bl 12
RUS-111020 Moscow
Phone: 007 495 263 2247
Fax: 007 495 263 0547
Russia@schoeffel.com
www.schoeffel.ru


POLAND
Sport Team
ul.Albatrosów 10
30-716 Krakau
Telefon: +48 12 415 77 62
Fax: +48 12 415 70 01
biuro@sportteam.com.pl


SLOVAKIA
Sport Koncept s.r.o.
Jiri Strejcek
Strizkovska 106/31
180 00 Praha 8
Phone: + 420 284840310
Fax: + 420 284840314
CzechRepublic@schoeffel.com


SLOVENIA/KROATIA
Bora Sports Group
Koprska 1
6310 Izola, Slowenien
Telefon: +38 5 640 42 08
Fax: +38 5 640 42 09
info@bora.si


SPAIN
GREGAL SPORT S.A
Marc Puig
Placa Reforma 2-3
E-08240 Manresa (Barcelona)
Phone: +34(0) 9 38 72 62 11
Fax: +34(0) 9 38 72 68 23
Spain@schoeffel.com


SWITZERLAND
Schöffel Schweiz AG
Herr Cornel Grämiger
Hauptstrasse 17
CH-9053 Teufen
Phone: +41 (0)71 / 335 60 10
Fax: +41 (0)71 / 335 60 19
switzerland@schoeffel.com


TAIWAN
Uranus International Ltd
3F, No.3, Alley 8, Lane 45, Baohsing Rd.
Hsintien City, Taipei county 231
Phone: + 886-2-89193636
Fax: + 886-2-89193232
Taiwan@schoeffel.com


UKRAINE
Mantis Ltd.
2/30 Apt. 126
Knyazhy Zaton
02068 Kiew
Telefon: + 38 (0) 50 3178 959
d.hutsol@mantis.com.ua


NON-SUBSIDIARY COUNTRIES

Schöffel Sportbekleidung GmbH
Abt. Vertrieb Europa
Ludwig-Schöffel-Straße 15
D - 86830 Schwabmünchen
Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 8232 50 06 - 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 8232 50 06 - 88
mail@schoeffel.com
www.schoeffel.com